Denver Animation Film Festival – Denver

The Denver Nickel + Dime Animation Extravaganza doesn’t just feature 32 of the most entertaining animated shorts from around the globe, but is also hosted by animated character Bearver C. Rogers! Making appearances to chat with Bearver are 15 animation directors including Academy Award Nominees Bill Plympton and Graham Annable, as well as industry veterans Debra Solomon, Ross Bollinger, Sabrina Cotugno, Jake Armstrong, Joy Buran + Noelle Melody, Eoin Duffy, Yotam Perel, Kent Leon Welling, Nacho Rodríguez, Brandon & Lisa Ray, and Tammy Chang. Tickets can be purchased ahead of time here.

 The Bug Theater, 7:00 pm
3654 Navajo St.
Denver, CO 80211
Denver, CO